Skip to main content
Table of Contents
Print

Deleting a Strobe

Strobes can be permanently removed from the editor.

Selecting Delete opens a confirmation step before the light is removed, helping prevent accidental deletion.

Once confirmed, the strobe and its saved configuration are deleted.

The command equivalent is:

/strobe delete <name>

Deleting a strobe is permanent. If you only want to temporarily disable a light, use Stop instead.

Leave a Reply

MrDino Dev Cave
Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.