Saltar al contenido principal
Table of Contents
Print

Deleting a Strobe

Strobes can be permanently removed from the editor.

Selecting Delete opens a confirmation step before the light is removed, helping prevent accidental deletion.

Once confirmed, the strobe and its saved configuration are deleted.

The command equivalent is:

/strobe delete <name>

Deleting a strobe is permanent. If you only want to temporarily disable a light, use Stop instead.

Deja una respuesta

MrDino Dev Cave
Resumen de privacidad

Esta web utiliza cookies para que podamos ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de usuario posible. La información de las cookies se almacena en tu navegador y realiza funciones tales como reconocerte cuando vuelves a nuestra web o ayudar a nuestro equipo a comprender qué secciones de la web encuentras más interesantes y útiles.