Skip to main content
Table of Contents
Print

Managing Other Strobes

StrobeLights does not use individual ownership for lights.

Users with the appropriate administrative permission can access, modify, move, rename, start, stop or delete any configured strobe on the server.

This makes it possible for multiple server administrators or builders to work with the same lighting setup.

Leave a Reply

MrDino Dev Cave
Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.