How Can We Help?
Managing Other Strobes
StrobeLights does not use individual ownership for lights.
Users with the appropriate administrative permission can access, modify, move, rename, start, stop or delete any configured strobe on the server.
This makes it possible for multiple server administrators or builders to work with the same lighting setup.