Saltar al contenido principal
Table of Contents
Print

Old Configuration After Updating

Existing configuration files normally do not need to be deleted when updating TRP.

TRP attempts to maintain configuration compatibility where possible.

Only regenerate configuration when:

  • The changelog explicitly requests it
  • A release note requires it
  • A specific troubleshooting step instructs you to do so

Deleting configuration unnecessarily may remove customised settings.

Deja una respuesta

MrDino Dev Cave
Resumen de privacidad

Esta web utiliza cookies para que podamos ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de usuario posible. La información de las cookies se almacena en tu navegador y realiza funciones tales como reconocerte cuando vuelves a nuestra web o ayudar a nuestro equipo a comprender qué secciones de la web encuentras más interesantes y útiles.