How Can We Help?
Do Not Delete the Plugin Folder
Normally, you should not delete:
plugins/StrobeLights/
when updating.
The folder contains your configuration, strobes, language files and other persistent plugin data.
Only delete or regenerate files if the release notes for a specific version explicitly instruct you to do so.