Skip to main content
Table of Contents
Print

Do Not Delete the Plugin Folder

Normally, you should not delete:

plugins/StrobeLights/

when updating.

The folder contains your configuration, strobes, language files and other persistent plugin data.

Only delete or regenerate files if the release notes for a specific version explicitly instruct you to do so.

Leave a Reply

MrDino Dev Cave
Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.